Privacy Policy

  1. Customer Information!

    1. The Company reserves the right to improve the quality of provided services, to speed up the processing of the Customers inquiries, providing information about the Company’s products and services, and comply with the Anti-Money Laundering Policy and Know Your Customer Policy, requesting all necessary identification documents from the Customer.
    2. The Client assumes the responsibility for the fact that the data transmitted to them through the registrational form on the Company’s website are credible.
    3. The Client assumes the responsibility for the fact that the documents provided by him in the process of verification process passing or for making any changes to the personal and contact information are authentic and belongs to the Client.
    4. The Client gives his consent to put his personal information into the Company’s database.
    5. The Company assumes the responsibility and guarantees that all the information provided by the Customer during the registration process and throughout its interaction with the Company is under no circumstances subject to disclosure and access by third parties, except the cases described in the clauses 4.2. and 4.3. of this document.
  2. Data Protection.

    1. The Company ensures the Clients personal data security and confidentiality using the SSL technology. This technology provides the data transfer on a super hardened chanel. Due to this, the transferred information can not be intercepted by third parties under any circumstances. Furthermore, the Company has the strict rules that provides the access to the Client’s data to a strictly limited number of employees. The Company on an on-going basis improves the level of information protection from the unauthorized access, introducing the advanced security technologies.
    2. Ensuring the confidentiality of personal passwords, usernames and other information of access to the Personal Cabinet and trading account lies fully under the responsibility the Client.
    3. The Client is fully liable for the actions and operations that he makes using the username and password provided to him by the Company or generated independently
  3. Use of Personal Data

    1. The Client transfers to the Company the right to process its’ personal data transferred to the Company, based on the Privacy Policy set out in this document.
    2. The Customer agrees that its’ personal and contact data, as well as any other personal information, can be transferred to the Company’s Partners solely on the basis of their observance of high level of its’ safety and confidentiality.
    3. Personal information of the Client is not available to the third parties, however, in specific situations the Company reserves the right to transfer it to legal authorities in accordance with present legislation or by the official request on the legitimate basis.
  4. Refusal in Personal Data Providing

    1. The Client has the right to deny the Company in personal data providing.
    2. The Client is aware that such deny to provide the Company with the necessary personal data may limit the list of services provided by the Company, as well as to reduce their quality level.

Clients personal data confidentiality is of the main rules adhered by the Altway Limited in its’ work. The process of data protection and its’ storing is described in this document. The Company has the right to change certain sections, paragraphs and subparagraphs of this Privacy Policy.

Политика конфиденциальности Компании

  1. Необходимые данные о Клиенте

    1. Компания оставляет за собой право в целях улучшения качества предоставления услуг, ускорения обработки поступающих от Клиента запросов, предоставления информации о продуктах и услугах Компании, а также для соблюдения Политики противодействия отмыванию денежных средств и Политики  Знай своего Клиента, запросить от Клиента все необходимые идентификационные документы.
    2. Клиент берет на себя ответственность за то, что данные, переданные им через форму регистрации на сайте Компании, являются достоверными.
    3. Клиент берет на себя ответственность за то, что документы, предоставленные им в процессе прохождения процедуры верификации или для внесения любых изменений в личные и контактные данные, являются подлинными и принадлежат лично Клиенту.
    4. Клиент дает свое согласие на внесение его личной информации в базу данных Компании.
    5. Компания берет на себя ответственность и гарантирует, что вся информация, предоставленная Клиентом в процессе регистрации и на всем протяжении его взаимодействия с Компанией, ни при каких обстоятельствах не подлежит разглашению и доступу со стороны третьих лиц, за исключением случаев, описанных в п. 4.2 и 4.3 данного документа.
  2. Обеспечение безопасности информации

    1. Компания обеспечивает безопасность и конфиденциальность личной информации Клиентов с помощью технологии SSL. Данная технология предусматривает передачу данных по особо защищенному каналу. Благодаря этому, передаваемая информация ни при каких обстоятельствах не может быть перехвачена третьими лицами. Кроме того, внутри Компании также действуют строгие правила, предоставляющие доступ к данным Клиентов строго ограниченному кругу сотрудников. Компания постоянно совершенствует уровень защиты информации от несанкционированного доступа, внедряя передовые технологии безопасности.
    2. Обеспечение конфиденциальности личных паролей, имен пользователя и прочей информации доступа к Личному кабинету и торговым счетам целиком и полностью лежит в сфере ответственности Клиента.
    3. Клиент несет полную ответственность за те действия и операции, которые он совершает с использованием имени пользователя и пароля, предоставленных ему Компанией или сгенерированных самостоятельно.
  3. Использование персональной информации

    1. Клиент передает Компании право на обработку его личных данных, переданных в Компанию, основываясь на изложенной в данном документе Политике конфиденциальности.
    2. Клиент соглашается с тем, что его личные и контактные данные, а также иная персональная информация может быть передана Партнерам Компании исключительно на условиях соблюдения ими высокого уровня ее сохранности и конфиденциальности.
    3. Личная информация Клиента не доступна третьим лицам, однако в особых случаях Компания оставляет за собой право передать ее правоохранительным или административным органам в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства или же по официальному запросу, имеющему законное основание.
  4. Отказ от предоставления персональной информации

    1. Клиент вправе не предоставлять Компании тут или иную личную информацию.
    2. Клиент осознает, что подобный отказ от передачи Компании необходимых персональных данных может ограничить круг предоставляемых Компанией услуг, либо же по тем или иным причинам снизить уровень их качества.

Конфиденциальность личной информации Клиентов – одно из главных правил, которого придерживается Компания Altway Limited в своей работе. Процесс защиты сведений и хранения подобной информации описан и зафиксирован в данном документе. Компания вправе изменять отдельные разделы, пункты и подпункты данной Политики конфиденциальности.