Instruments

Сегодня существует уже более 1500 различных криптовалют, однако лишь небольшая часть из них может представлять интерес для трейдинга. Мы представляем список основных криптовалют, все они доступны на платформе C-Crypto.

Bitcoin
The main and most famous cryptocurrency, which still accounts for more than half of the market capitalization. All information about transactions between system addresses is available in the public domain. Bitcoin's protocol was developed in 2009 by a certain Mr. Satoshi Nakamoto, according to some rumors under this name hided a group of unknown people.
Ethereum
Currency that was created for decentralized online applications and services that operate on the basis of smart contracts (scripting) functionality. The network was launched in 2015, the author of the idea is the Canadian-Russian programmer Vitali Buterin. Ethereum is an open-source platform and significantly simplifies the blockchain technology embedding, which attracts the interest of the largest developers like Microsoft, IBM, Acronis and others.
Litecoin
Second fork of bitcoin that held in 2011. The projects author Charles Li created it like an alternative to bitcoin. The Litecoin payment system is supported by the simultaneous work of a large number of copies of the client software. It used the "scrypt" algorithm for mining. This algorithm includes its' structure the SHA-256 algorithm that requires significant volume of high-speed RAM rather than the simple capacity.
Monero
The CryptoNote protocol based cryptocurrency which feature is the high anonymity of transactions. It was launched in 2014 without preliminary mining. Monero is an open-source software that used the Proof-of-work principle. On Esperanto the Monero means the "coin".
Ripple
The cryptocurrency in the system of global corporate payments. The system appeared in the 2012, 100 billion coins were created immediately only the lover half of them are into the stream of commerce (55 billions of coins are frozen and are added on the market by step. The system is already used by the world's largest banks, the Ripple is an international means of payments. XPR cryptocurrency doesn't use mining.
Bitcoin Cash
Th bitcoin's fork that appears in the August 1, 2017. Bitcoin Cash is very similar to Bitcoin, it used the same SHA-256 hashing algorithm, the same block formation period and maximum coin emission that is 21 million. The difference are the block size of 8MB (vs. 1 MB in original bitcoin) and change of the complexity of the system through each 6 blocks and not as 2016 like in Bitcoin. This fork designed for increasing the transaction speed and for decreasing of the fee amount in the network.
Bitcoin Gold
Cryptocurrency that appeared in November, 2017, as a Bitcoin's fork. While Bitcoin Cash has increased its' bandwidth capacity of the network, Gold developers want to solve the Bitcoin's incremental centralization problem, as in the main cryptocurrency mining dominated a large companies that hold most of ASIC devices. The solution of the problem is to replace SHA-256 hashing algorithm with the Equihash algorithm that allows to mine Bitcoin Gold on GPU and turns off the ASIC algorithm.
Dash
The cryptocurrency created in 2014 as alternative to Bitcoin. This altcoin was designed to increase the transactions anonymity, for which the is answerable PrivateSend service that mixes the transactions. DASH is the abbreviation of the phrase Digital Cash. The currency's network is two-tiered and is supported by ordinary miners and masternodes. The cryptocurrency has InstaSend service for instant payments. In October, 2017, a contract was signed with Wirex online-banking platform.
Zcash
An open-source cryptocurrency that guarantees the full anonymity to its' users. The project was launched in October, 2016. the basis of this cryptocurrency is an interactive cryptographic zero-knowledge proof protocol. Transactions in the network are encrypted, they hide the sender, the recipient and a coins amount. Thanks to the coins chain interruption with its' history in blockchain each cryptocurrency unit is interchangeable.
Eidoo
The project that appeared in October, 2017. Its' goal is to create a user friendly decentralized application that will assist anyone to jump themselves into the cryptocurrency world, buy coins and store them safely. The basis of the project is a wallet which has simple user interface and allows to store, buy/sell, transfer tokens. Solutions for digital identification will also be implemented
EOS
A platform for development of decentralized applications. Someone call this project an Ethereum killer, as the team promises to make more scalable blockchain and to add advanced tools for its' development. EOS is focused on the support of infrastructure for commercial level applications. 10% of EOS tokens are reserved for its' creators, moreover, there are 10-years pay-out period set in the smart-contract, that indicates the seriousness of it's creators intentions
Aventus
A platform for tickets on different events distribution. The projects ICO take place in September, 2017. The team is focused on the creation of decentralized tickets selling service, which allows to get rid of the overestimated prices on the secondary tickets market and allows anyone to become a promoter who will receive a commissions for tickets sale. AVT - cryptocurrency supports the Aventus ecosystem and maintains its' protocol.
IOTA
The cryptocurrency that was created for the Internet of Things. This cryptocurrency was created specifically for micropayments. The platform is not based on the blockchain technology, IOTA network is built in the form of the directed graph that is called Tangle. There are no division on miners and client in this network, each user must confirm two another transactions to conduct its' own transaction, so there are no commissions that is more important for micropayments.
Metaverse
Decentralized platform for digital identification of the assets. Users can create new digital assets and exchange them. Assets ownership is protected by decentralized identification function. Added "Oracle" system is a connecting link between Metaverse ecosystem and the Internet. The cryptocurrency by itself that is called ETP (Entropy), used in the mining combined consensus algorithm, combined in himself the Proof-of-Work and Proof-of-Stake.
Neo
Decentralized infrastructural platform, that previously was named as Antshares. This project is usually called a Chinese Ethereum. Its' developers are actively trying to collaborate with Chinese government, so that in the nearest future official China recognized NEO as payment system and a part of new corporate economy. As opposed to Ethereum the Chinese project offers the wide range of programing languages for developers, that will simplify the process of creating of decentralized applications.
OmiseGO
A multicurrency wallet that based on Ethereum. This platform allows online to provide currency exchange operations and to make payments with minimum commission. Technically, the OmiseGo is not a cryptocurrency, it is token, a digital share. The Omise company, which stands at the origins of the project, has been working of the Asia financial markets since 2013, it has a huge client base and large number of partner contracts with financial institutions.
Quantum
Decentralized cryptocurrency that combines the Bitcoin core and Ethereum virtual machine. This a hybrid blockchain which updates the Bitcoin technology with smart-contracts and allows to develop decentralized applications. The platform allows to execute smart-contracts through the lightweight wallets, as it is based on the Bitcoin UTXO protocol. The blocks are mined every 2 minutes, reward for the block is 4 tokens.
Santiment
Informational and analytical platform for cryptocurrency traders. The project task is to build a platform on which everyone could find an information of interest that will help him to trade on cryptocurrencies. The platform includes the ranking system, whereunder it evaluates the forecasts reliability and the price of information, which is measured in SAN tokens. One more goal of the project is to monitor the mood of cryptocurrency community.
Ethereum Classic
The fork of Ethereum which occurred in 2016 after major theft of ETH amount from the Ethereum network. In chain by which the Ethereum continues its' development the stolen funds were returned to its' users, while Ethereum Classic became the continuation of original Ethereum. Since that moment, the Ethereum blockchain became changeable and Ethereum Classic - not.

Инструменты

Сегодня существует уже более 1500 различных криптовалют, однако лишь небольшая часть из них может представлять интерес для трейдинга. Мы представляем список основных криптовалют, все они доступны на платформе C-Crypto.

Bitcoin
Главная и наиболее известная криптовалюта, на долю которой до сих пор приходится больше половины капитализации рынка. Вся информация о транзакциях между адресами системы доступна в открытом виде. Протокол биткоина разработан в 2009 году неким Сатоси Накамото, по некоторым слухам за этим именем скрывается группа людей.
Ethereum
Денежная единица системы для создания децентрализованных онлайн приложений и сервисов, работающих на базе умных контрактов. Сеть была запущена в 2015 году, автором идеи является канадско-российский программист Виталик Бутерин. Ethereum является открытой платформой и значительно упрощает внедрение технологии блокчейн, что вызывает интерес крупнейших разработчиков Microsoft, IBM, Acronis и других.
Litecoin
Второй форк биткоина, состоявшийся в 2011 году. Автор проекта Чарльз Ли, задумавший его как альтернативу биткоину. Платёжная система Litecoin поддерживается одновременной работой большого количества копий программы-клиента. Для майнинга использует алгоритм scrypt. Этот алгоритм включает в свою структуру алгоритм SHA-256, однако требует значительного объема высокоскоростной оперативной памяти, а не только обычной вычислительной мощности.
Monero
Криптовалюта на основе протокола CryptoNote, отличительной особенностью которой является повышенная анонимность транзакций. Была запущена в 2014 году без предварительного майнинга. Monero является программным обеспечением с открытым исходным кодом, использующим принцип Proof-of-work («доказательство выполнения работы»). В переводе с эсперанто Monero означает «монета».
Ripple
Криптовалюта в системе глобальных корпоративных платежей. Система появилась в 2012 году, сразу создано 100 миллиардов монет, только меньшая половина из них находится в свободном обращении (55 миллиардов монет заморожены и добавляются на рынок постепенно). Систему уже используют крупные мировые банки, Ripple является средством международных платежей. Криптовалюта XRP не использует майнинг.
Bitcoin Cash
Форк Биткоина, который произошел 1 августа 2017 года. Биткоин Кэш очень похож на Биткоин, он использует тот же алгоритм хеширования SHA-256, такое же время формирования блока и максимальную эмиссию монет, равную 21 миллиону. Отличиями являются размер блока 8 МБ (против 1 МБ у оригинального Биткоина) и изменение сложности системы через каждые 6 блоков, а не 2016, как у Биткоина. Этот форк призван увеличить скорость транзакций и уменьшить размер комиссий в сети.
Bitcoin Gold
Криптовалюта, которая появилась в ноябре 2017 года, форк Биткоина. В то время как Bitcoin Cash увеличил пропускную способность сети, разработчики Gold хотят решить проблему постепенной централизации Биткоина, так как в майнинге главной криптовалюты доминируют большие компании, которые держат в своих руках большинство устройств ASIC. Решение проблемы состоит в замене алгоритма хеширования SHA-256 на алгоритм Equihash, который позволяет майнить Bitcoin Gold на GPU и нивелирует преимущества ASIC.
Dash
Криптовалюта, созданная в 2014 году как альтернатива Биткоину. Этот альткоин был призван повысить анонимность транзакций, за что отвечает сервис PrivateSend, который перемешивает транзакции. DASH – сокращение словосочетания Digital cASH. Сеть валюты является двухуровневой, поддерживается обычными майнерами и мастернодами. Криптовалюта имеет сервис InstantSend для мгновенных платежей. В октябре 2017 года был подписан контракт с платформой онлайн-банкинга Wirex.
Zcash
Криптовалюта с открытым исходным кодом, которая гарантирует пользователям полную анонимность. Старт проекта состоялся в октябре 2016 года. Основой данной криптовалюты является интерактивный криптографический протокол zero-knowledge proof (доказательство с нулевым разглашением). Транзакции в сети зашифрованы, они скрывают отправителя, получателя и сумму монет. Благодаря разрыву скрытых монет с их предыдущей историей в блокчейне, каждая единица криптовалюты – взаимозаменяема.
Eidoo
Проект, который появился в октябре 2017 года. Его целью является создание удобного децентрализованного приложения, которое поможет любому человеку погрузиться в мир криптовалют, купить монеты и безопасно хранить их. Основа проекта – кошелек, который имеет простой пользовательский интерфейс и позволяет хранить, покупать/продавать, передавать токены. Также будут реализованы решения для цифровой идентификации.
EOS
Платформа для разработки децентрализованных приложений. Некоторые называют проект убийцей Ethereum, так как команда обещает сделать более масштабируемый блокчейн и добавить расширенный инструментарий для разработки. EOS нацелен на поддержание инфраструктуры для приложений коммерческого масштаба. 10% токенов EOS зарезервированы для создателей, причем в смарт-контракте им прописаны выплаты в течение 10 лет, что говорит о серьезности намерений команды.
Aventus
Платформа для распространения билетов на различные мероприятия. ICO проекта состоялось в сентябре 2017 года. Команда нацелена на создание первого децентрализованного сервиса продажи билетов, который позволит избавиться от завышенных цен на вторичном рынке билетов и даст возможность стать промоутером любому человеку, который будет получать комиссионные за продажу билетов. AVT – криптовалюта, которая поддерживает экосистему Aventus и обеспечивает работу протокола.
IOTA
Криптовалюта, созданная для Интернета Вещей (IoT). Данная криптовалюта разработана специально для микроплатежей. Платформа основана не на технологии блокчейн, сеть IOTA построена в виде направленного графа под названием Tangle. В этой сети нет разделения на майнеров и клиентов, каждый пользователь для проведения своей транзакции должен подтвердить две чужие транзакции, поэтому комиссий нет, что очень важно для микроплатежей.
Metaverse
Децентрализованная платформа для проведения цифровой идентификации и хранения цифровых активов. Пользователи могут создавать новые цифровые активы и обмениваться ими. Владение активами охраняется функцией децентрализованной идентификации. Добавлена система «Оракул», которая является связующим звеном между экосистемой Metaverse и Интернетом. Сама криптовалюта называется ETP (Entropy), в процессе майнинга используется комбинированный алгоритм консенсуса, совмещающий Proof-of-Work и Proof-of-Stake.
Neo
Децентрализованная инфраструктурная платформа, ранее носившая название Antshares. Данный проект часто называют китайским Ethereum. Разработчики пытаются активно сотрудничать с китайскими властями, чтобы в ближайшем будущем официальный Китай признал NEO платежной системой и частью новой корпоративной экономики. В отличии от Ethereum, китайский проект предлагает широкий выбор языков программирования для разработчиков, что упростит процесс создания децентрализованных приложений.
OmiseGO
Мультивалютный кошелек на базе Ethereum. Данная платформа позволяет в реальном времени обменивать любые валюты и совершать платежи с минимальными комиссиями. Технически OmiseGO не является криптовалютой, это токен, цифровая акция. Компания Omisе, которая стоит за проектом, работает с 2013 года на финансовых рынках Азии, имеет огромную клиентскую базу и большое количество партнерских контрактов с финансовыми учереждениями.
Quantum
Децентрализованная криптовалюта, объединяющая в себе ядро Bitcoin и виртуальную машину Ethereum. Это гибридный блокчейн, который дополняет технологии Биткоина смарт-контрактами и возможностью разработки децентрализованных приложений. Платформа дает возможность выполнения умных контрактов через легкие кошельки, поскольку основана на протоколе Bitcoin UTXO. Блоки добываются раз в 2 минуты, а награда за блок составляет 4 токена.
Santiment
Информационно-аналитическая площадка для криптовалютных трейдеров. Задачей проекта является построение платформы, на которой каждый желающий смог бы найти любую интересующую его информацию, которая поможет ему заработать на криптовалютах. Площадка включает в себя систему рейтингов, согласно которым оценивается достоверность прогнозов и цена информации, которая измеряется в токенах SAN. Еще одной целью платформы является мониторинг настроений криптовалютного сообщества.
Ethereum Classic
Форк Ethereum, который произошел в 2016 году после кражи большой суммы ETH из сети Ethereum. В цепочке, по которой продолжил развитие Ethereum, украденные средства были возвращены пользователям, в то время как Ethereum Classic стал продолжением оригинальной цепи Ethereum. С этого момента блокчейн Ethereum стал изменяемым, а Ethereum Classic – нет.
$parent.find('input[type="text"]') .val($(this).text()) .text($(this).text()); $parent.find('input[type="hidden"]') .val($(this).data('code')); }) .on('submit', 'form', function (e) { e.preventDefault(); var $form = $(e.target), type = 'GET', mode = $form.data('action'), url = 'https://api.c-crypto.com/', formData = $form.serializeArray().reduce(function(obj, item) { obj[item.name] = item.value; return obj; }, {}), modalAddError = function(name, errorText) { var $tmpError = $('').text(errorText); $form.find('input[name="'+name+'"]').parent().append($tmpError); }; $form.find('span.error').remove(); $('.request-error').hide(); switch (mode) { case 'register': $form.addClass('loading'); url += 'registration/full'; formData['terms'] = (formData.hasOwnProperty('terms_of_use') && formData.terms_of_use === 'on' && formData.hasOwnProperty('privacy_policy') && formData.privacy_policy === 'on'); var rtrn = false, phone = parsePhone(formData.phone); if (!formData.country) { modalAddError('country', 'Пожалуйста выберите нужную страну.'); $form.removeClass('loading'); rtrn = true; } if (formData.password_repeat !== formData.password) { modalAddError('password_repeat', 'Пароли не совпадают.'); $form.removeClass('loading'); rtrn = true; } if (!phone || !phone.areaCode || !phone.countryCode || !phone.number) { modalAddError('phone', 'Некорректный номер телефона.'); $form.removeClass('loading'); rtrn = true; } if (rtrn) { return null; } var partnerParams = cryptoApp.RdrCookie.getPartnerParams(); if(utmmedium) formData['UtmMedium'] = utmmedium; if(partnerParams.linkid) formData['LinkId'] = partnerParams.linkid; if(partnerParams.utm_campaign) formData['UtmCampaign'] = partnerParams.utm_campaign; if(linkid) formData['LinkId'] = linkid; formData['phoneCountry'] = phone.countryCode; formData['phoneOperator'] = phone.areaCode; formData['phoneNumber'] = phone.number; formData.phone = undefined; formData.password_repeat = undefined; if (formData.terms) { formData.terms_of_use = undefined; formData.privacy_policy = undefined; } break; case 'restore': url += 'account/forgot-password'; type = 'POST'; formData['culture'] = 'ru'; formData['baseLink'] = 'https://c-crypto.com/ru/reset-password/'; break; case 'auth': url += 'account/logon'; type = 'POST'; break; default: return null; break; } $.ajax({ url: url, type: type, data: formData, xhrFields: { withCredentials: true }, crossDomain: true, beforeSend: function() { $form.find('span.error').remove(); $('.request-error').hide(); }}) .done(function(data, status, xhr) { $('.request-error').hide(); switch (mode) { case 'register': $form.removeClass('loading'); var _email = getCookie("mmEmail"); localStorage.setItem('user', JSON.stringify({email: _email})); window.location = 'https://c-crypto.com/cp/'; break; case 'auth': //do redirect when auth success logout(setPartnersCookies, data.id,formData); // localStorage.setItem('user', JSON.stringify(data)); // window.location = 'https://c-crypto.com/cp/'; break; case 'restore': //do restore here var $parent = $form.parent(); $('.restore-form-wrapper .descr').hide(); $form.hide(); $parent.append($('

Инструкции по восстановлению пароля отправлены на Ваш email.

')); break; } }) .fail(function (res) { console.log('response->error'); var data = res.responseJSON, errors = data.validationErrors !== null ? data.validationErrors : [], errorTextGlobal = 'На сервере в данный момент ведутся технические работы, повторите попытку через некоторое время. Приносим свои извинения за неудобства.'; console.log(errors); switch (mode) { case 'register': $form.removeClass('loading'); if (errors.length === 0 && data.hasOwnProperty('message')) { errors = []; if (data.message === 'Пользователь с этим e-mail уже зарегистрирован.') { errors.push({elementName: 'email', description: [data.message]}); } else if (data.message === 'Password is empty or too simple' || data.message === 'Поле пароль пустое либо пароль слишком простой') { errors.push({elementName: 'password', description: [data.message]}); } else if (data.message === 'You must accept the terms and conditions' || data.message === 'Вы должны принять Пользовательское соглашение') { if (!formData.hasOwnProperty('terms_of_use') || formData.terms_of_use !== 'on') { errors.push({elementName: 'terms_of_use', description: [data.message]}); } if (!formData.hasOwnProperty('privacy_policy') || formData.privacy_policy !== 'on') { errors.push({elementName: 'privacy_policy', description: [data.message]}); } } else if (/Country with code '\w+' was not found/.test(data.message)) { errors.push({elementName: 'country', description: [data.message]}); } else { $('.request-error p').remove(); $('.request-error').append($('

').text(errorTextGlobal)).show(); } } break; case 'auth': if (data.statusCode === 401 && (data.message === 'Incorrect username or password.' || data.message === 'Неверное имя пользователя или пароль.')) { errors.push({elementName: 'email', description: [data.message]}); } break; case 'restore': $('.request-error p').remove(); $('.request-error').append($('

').text(errorTextGlobal)).show(); break; } for (var i=0; i < errors.length; i++ ) { var err = errors[i]; modalAddError(err.elementName, err.description[0]); } return null; }) }); }); })(jQuery);